I used a shared computer. How do I ensure my Cashback credited into my account and not others?

You will need to log out from the other account by clicking on “Log Out” under the My Account tab in the button and log in with your desired e-mail account. This will log you out of the current user so that a new user can log in or sign up. You can choose the country domain to log in as well. 

Screen_Shot_2018-08-21_at_10.18.52_AM.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk